COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, October 24

1 event

Sports

  • East Athens Community Center

    Tuesdays, 6:30–8:30 p.m. & Saturdays, 1–4 p.m. FREE! www.ttathensga.com

    Table Tennis Matches and Training

    Beginner to advanced skill levels welcome.

Saturday, October 28

1 event

Sports

  • Southern Brewing Company

    6–8 p.m. www.georgiadogs.com

    UGATailgate

    Cheer on the dawgs as you watch the game. Streets Cafe food truck will be on site.

Tuesday, October 31

1 event

Sports

  • East Athens Community Center

    Tuesdays, 6:30–8:30 p.m. & Saturdays, 1–4 p.m. FREE! www.ttathensga.com

    Table Tennis Matches and Training

    Beginner to advanced skill levels welcome.

Thursday, November 2

1 event

Sports

Friday, November 3

1 event

Sports

Sunday, November 5

1 event

Sports

Tuesday, November 7

1 event

Sports

  • East Athens Community Center

    Tuesdays, 6:30–8:30 p.m. & Saturdays, 1–4 p.m. FREE! www.ttathensga.com

    Table Tennis Matches and Training

    Beginner to advanced skill levels welcome.

Friday, November 10

1 event

Sports

Saturday, November 11

1 event

Sports

Tuesday, November 14

1 event

Sports

  • East Athens Community Center

    Tuesdays, 6:30–8:30 p.m. & Saturdays, 1–4 p.m. FREE! www.ttathensga.com

    Table Tennis Matches and Training

    Beginner to advanced skill levels welcome.

Tuesday, November 21

1 event

Sports

  • East Athens Community Center

    Tuesdays, 6:30–8:30 p.m. & Saturdays, 1–4 p.m. FREE! www.ttathensga.com

    Table Tennis Matches and Training

    Beginner to advanced skill levels welcome.