COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Sunday, August 2

5 events

Games

Monday, August 3

4 events

Games

Tuesday, August 4

6 events

Games

Wednesday, August 5

7 events

Games

Thursday, August 6

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Friday, August 7

1 event

Games

Saturday, August 8

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. $1. www.tychesgames.com

    Shadowfist Tournament

    Multiplayer format. Promotional cards will be given to all players. A workshop on how to play the Shadowfist Dynamic Card Game will be held at 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 9

5 events

Games

Monday, August 10

3 events

Games

Tuesday, August 11

6 events

Games

Wednesday, August 12

6 events

Games

Thursday, August 13

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Friday, August 14

1 event

Games

Saturday, August 15

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. FREE! 706-345-4500

    Pathfinder Society Event

    Fantasy RPG. Bring your imagination.

Sunday, August 16

5 events

Games

Monday, August 17

3 events

Games

Tuesday, August 18

5 events

Games

Wednesday, August 19

6 events

Games

Thursday, August 20

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Friday, August 21

1 event

Games

Saturday, August 22

1 event

Games

Sunday, August 23

5 events

Games

Monday, August 24

3 events

Games

Tuesday, August 25

5 events

Games

Wednesday, August 26

6 events

Games

Thursday, August 27

2 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • El Azteca

    7:30 p.m. FREE! 706-549-2639

    Trivia

    Win prizes with host Garrett Lennox. Every Thursday.

Friday, August 28

1 event

Games

Sunday, August 30

5 events

Games

Monday, August 31

3 events

Games

Tuesday, September 1

5 events

Games

Wednesday, September 2

5 events

Games