COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Sunday, December 11

2 events

Games

Monday, December 12

4 events

Games

Tuesday, December 13

8 events

Games

Wednesday, December 14

10 events

Games

Thursday, December 15

1 event

Games

Monday, December 19

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, December 20

6 events

Games

Wednesday, December 21

8 events

Games

Thursday, December 22

1 event

Games

Monday, December 26

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, December 27

5 events

Games

Wednesday, December 28

8 events

Games

Thursday, December 29

1 event

Games

Monday, January 2

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, January 3

4 events

Games

Wednesday, January 4

7 events

Games

Thursday, January 5

1 event

Games

Monday, January 9

2 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

Tuesday, January 10

4 events

Games