COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, September 16

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 17

4 events

Games

  • Little Kings Shuffle Club

    9:30 p.m. www.facebook.com/lkshuffleclub

    Movie Trivia

    Hosted by Jeremy Dyson.

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, September 18

6 events

Games

Saturday, September 20

1 event

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. FREE! 706-345-4500

    Pathfinder Society Event

    Fantasy RPG. Bring your imagination.

Sunday, September 21

1 event

Games

Monday, September 22

4 events

Games

Tuesday, September 23

7 events

Games

Wednesday, September 24

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, September 25

6 events

Games

Sunday, September 28

1 event

Games

Monday, September 29

3 events

Games

Tuesday, September 30

7 events

Games

Wednesday, October 1

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 2

6 events

Games

Sunday, October 5

1 event

Games

Monday, October 6

3 events

Games

Tuesday, October 7

6 events

Games

Wednesday, October 8

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 9

6 events

Games

Sunday, October 12

1 event

Games

Monday, October 13

3 events

Games

Tuesday, October 14

6 events

Games

Wednesday, October 15

3 events

Games

  • Copper Creek Brewing Company

    9 p.m. FREE! 706-546-1102

    Trivia

    Test your trivia chops for prizes! Every Wednesday.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Sports Trivia

    Test your sports knowledge every Wednesday night.

  • Mellow Mushroom

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-613-0892

    Entertainment Trivia

    Dirty South Trivia offers house cash prizes. Every Wednesday.

Thursday, October 16

6 events

Games