COLORBEARER OF ATHENS, GEORGIA LOCALLY OWNED SINCE 1987

Tuesday, August 23

8 events

Games

Wednesday, August 24

8 events

Games

Thursday, August 25

4 events

Games

  • Butt Hutt Bar-B-Q

    8 p.m. FREE! 706-850-8511

    Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Dirty South Trivia. Every Thursday.

  • Johnny's New York Style Pizza

    8 p.m. FREE! johnnyspizza.com/athens

    Full Contact Trivia

    Play to win.

  • Saucehouse Barbeque

    8 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/saucehousebbq

    Music Trivia

    Meet at the bar for a round of trivia.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    7 p.m. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner and experienced players welcome.

Friday, August 26

1 event

Games

Saturday, August 27

2 events

Games

  • Tyche's Games

    12 p.m. FREE! www.tychesgames.com

    Day of Board Game Demonstrations

    Learn to play new games.

  • ACC Library

    1 p.m. FREE! 706-613-3650

    Adult Chess Tournament

    The Swiss-format tournament features prizes like a one-year membership to The Rook and Pawn, a Kindle Fire HD and a $50 gift card. Chess sets provided. 

Sunday, August 28

2 events

Games

Monday, August 29

6 events

Games

  • Little Kings Shuffle Club

    9 p.m. FREE! www.facebook.com/lkshuffleclub

    Rock and Roll Trivia

    Get a team together and show off your extensive music knowledge! Hosted by Jonathan Thompson.

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • Ovation 12

    8 p.m. FREE! www.dirtysouthtrivia.com

    Dirty South Entertainment Trivia

    Hosted by Nic. Play for prizes.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. $15. www.therookandpawn.com

    Magic the Gathering Draughts and Drafts

    Each draft pod gets you a three-pack draft, a participation pack and prize packs for wins.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $5. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner and experienced players welcome.

Tuesday, August 30

8 events

Games

Wednesday, August 31

8 events

Games

Thursday, September 1

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 4

2 events

Games

Monday, September 5

4 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. $15. www.therookandpawn.com

    Magic the Gathering Draughts and Drafts

    Each draft pod gets you a three-pack draft, a participation pack and prize packs for wins.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $5. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner and experienced players welcome.

Tuesday, September 6

6 events

Games

Wednesday, September 7

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 8

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 11

1 event

Games

Monday, September 12

4 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. $15. www.therookandpawn.com

    Magic the Gathering Draughts and Drafts

    Each draft pod gets you a three-pack draft, a participation pack and prize packs for wins.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $5. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner and experienced players welcome.

Tuesday, September 13

6 events

Games

Wednesday, September 14

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 15

3 events

Games

Sunday, September 18

1 event

Games

Monday, September 19

4 events

Games

  • Grindhouse Killer Burgers

    8 p.m. FREE! www.grindhouseburgers.com

    Dirty South Trivia: Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

    Team trivia contests with house cash prizes every Monday night.

  • Beef 'O' Brady's

    8:30 p.m. FREE! 706-850-1916

    Team Trivia

    Win house cash and prizes! Every Monday night.

  • The Rook and Pawn

    6 p.m. $15. www.therookandpawn.com

    Magic the Gathering Draughts and Drafts

    Each draft pod gets you a three-pack draft, a participation pack and prize packs for wins.

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Athens

    1 p.m. $5. ejstapler@gmail.com

    Duplicate Bridge

    Beginner and experienced players welcome.

Tuesday, September 20

6 events

Games

Wednesday, September 21

7 events

Games

Thursday, September 22

3 events

Games